Elastic Bytes: Bite Sized Elastic Stack Sessions - Kibana Edition (1/15)

VIRTUAL - VIRTUAL VIRTUAL, VIRTUAL EMEA Virtual
Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 5:45 PM (CEST)

87 RSVP'ed

About this event

For three weeks we will dive into a different topic of Kibana every day before dinner in the CEST timezone! All you need to do is to be ready at 5:45 pm CEST or 11:45 am EST or 8:45 am PDT. Today's topic will be our high level introduction to make sure everyone starts with the same foundation.

We will cover topics like Getting Started, Lens, TSVB, Management UIs, give quick introductions of certain features and demo its capabilities. Instead of filling an hour of talk, we will keep this short and concise, so you will get to dinner, lunch or breakfast in time!

There will be 15 sessions in total, one every weekday, starting at the 7th of June, finishing at the 25th of June.

Note: If you subscribe to any of the Elastic Bytes events, you will be auto subscribed to the whole series, so no need for you to subscribe to more than one event! You can also use this public calendar or download this .ics file for your own calendar.

Speaker

When

Monday, Jun 7
5:45 PM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Where

VIRTUAL
VIRTUAL VIRTUALVIRTUAL

Organizers